The Art of the Powerful Proposal - The Revolutionary Firm
441
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-441,single-format-standard,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_popup_menu_push_text_right,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive
 

The Art of the Powerful Proposal

The Art of the Powerful Proposal

Month of Marketing Webinar

 

The proposal is often more powerful than we realise and having the art of the proposal pitch in place is a key part of winning new business!

In this Month of Marketing webinar Steve & Mel from The Revolutionary Firm will step you through the secrets of delivering a powerful proposal. You will come away from this session with immediate steps you can implement into your own proposal process to help you be successful in closing that deal!

Hosts

Steve Major and Mel Power, The Revolutionary Firm

steve    

Date & Time

Thursday 28th September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 12pm

Wednesday 27th September, PDT: 4pm | EDT: 7pm

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.

You only need to register for Month of Marketing once, add your details to register for every event with one click.

Revolutionary Firm Logo

No Comments

Post A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.