Command the Prices you Deserve - The Revolutionary Firm
438
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-438,single-format-standard,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_popup_menu_push_text_right,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive
 

Command the Prices you Deserve

Command the Prices you Deserve

Month of Marketing Webinar

 

Pricing is a hot topic in the accounting and bookkeeping industry. In this Month of Marketing webinar Steve Major of The Revolutionary Firm will reveal how to:

  • Move away from the billable hour
  • Price the customer
  • Scale value pricing

Free for all attendees

Command the Prices you Deserve eBook

Host

Steve Major, The Revolutionary Firm

steve

Date & Time

Friday 15th September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 11 am

Thursday 14th September, PDT: 4pm | EDT: 7pm

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.

You only need to register for Month of Marketing once, add your details to register for every event with one click.

Revolutionary Firm Logo

No Comments

Post A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.