Create a 90 day marketing plan - The Revolutionary Firm
448
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-448,single-format-standard,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_popup_menu_push_text_right,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive
 

Create a 90 day marketing plan

Create a 90 day marketing plan

Month of Marketing Webinar

 

Pulling together what we cover in the previous Month of Marketing webinars, in this session we’ll create a 90 day plan to kickstart your marketing.

What you’ll learn

  • Why 90 days is the best timeframe to work to
  • A simple yet effective way to schedule marketing
  • The importance of persistence and repetition in marketing

Free for all attendees

Free download of a marketing plan workbook

Host

Matt Wilkinson, Bizink

Matt Wilkinson

Date & Time

Tuesday 26th September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 11 am

Monday 25th September, PDT: 3pm | EDT: 6pm

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.

You only need to register for Month of Marketing once, add your details to register for every event with one click.

No Comments

Post A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.