Efficient marketing for accountants and bookkeepers - The Revolutionary Firm
457
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-457,single-format-standard,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_popup_menu_push_text_right,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive
 

Efficient marketing for accountants and bookkeepers

Efficient marketing for accountants and bookkeepers

Month of Marketing Q&A

 

How can you streamline business processes, reduce the amount of time it takes to complete tasks and improve productivity? In this Month of Marketing session, you can ask David Cristello of Jetpack Workflow anything about marketing tech & workflow.

David is the Founder of Jetpack Workflow, a cloud-based client management system designed to remove those pesky bottlenecks and roadblocks to productivity.

Don’t miss the chance to quiz David on anything workflow related this year.

Guest

David Cristello, Jetpack Workflow

David Cristello

Hosts

Steve Major, The Revolutionary Firm and Matt Wilkinson, Bizink

steve    Matt Wilkinson

Date & Time

Friday 22nd September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 11 am

Thursday 21st September, PDT: 4pm | EDT: 7pm

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.

You only need to register for Month of Marketing once, add your details to register for every event with one click.

No Comments

Post A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.