Facebook basics: pages, groups & ads - The Revolutionary Firm
451
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-451,single-format-standard,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_popup_menu_push_text_right,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive
 

Facebook basics: pages, groups & ads

Facebook basics: pages, groups & ads

Month of Marketing Webinar

 

Facebook has almost 2 billion users with many spending several hours on it every day. To market your firm effectively online, you cannot afford to ignore the world’s most popular social media platform. In this Month of Marketing workshop, you’ll discover how to harness the power of Facebook to grow your accounting business. Your host is Gayatri Wood who has helped several leading accounting firms build social communities.

What you’ll Learn

  • Why Facebook is now the most important social media platform for accountants and bookkeepers
  • How to create a Facebook Business Page
  • Community building using Facebook groups
  • Targeted marketing using Facebook Ads

Free for all attendees

Infographic on Facebook marketing for accountants and bookkeepers

Host

Gayatri Wood, Bizink

Gayatri Wood

Date & Time

Thursday 14th September, PDT: 12pm | EDT: 3pm | UK: 8pm

Friday 15th September, NZ: 7am

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.

You only need to register for Month of Marketing once, add your details to register for every event with one click.

No Comments

Post A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.