fbpx
Kickstart for Bookkeepers - The Revolutionary Firm
15939
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15939,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_popup_menu_push_text_right,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.2,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.6,vc_responsive
 

Kickstart for Bookkeepers

Untitled design (83)

Register Now

 




FREE 4 Week Program

 

After spending many years in and around the accounting and bookkeeping profession, the Mel Power, the Founder of The Revolutionary Firm, has worked with many accountants and bookkeepers around the world, helping them Command The Prices they Deserve for the Value they Deliver and transforming their businesses!

Mel decided it was time to give back.

So she created a four-week program just for Bookkeepers, designed to cover four specific areas:

1 – Pricing

2 – Packaging

3 – Proposals

4 – Selling

The four key things that drive revenue and growth.

So what’s the cost?

So the monetary cost is nothing. It’s FREE!

The price we ask you to pay is to show up each week and commit to you and your business.  Mel is prepared to show up and deliver live content to help support you on your business journey, we ask that you are prepared to invest 90 minutes each week into you. And do some homework!

This is what you get:

  • A live webinar each week with Mel and the opportunity to quiz her in a Q&A at each session.
  • A private Facebook Group for you to collaborate with Mel and other bookkeepers.
  • A workbook for the entire series plus some tools and templates.

ARE YOU READY TO KICKSTART YOUR BUSINESS? THEN REGISTER NOW!

The series kicks off for AU/NZ Bookkeepers on Tuesday 22nd January 2019 at  12pm NSW | 1111am QLD | 9am WA | 2pm NZ  and then each Tuesday for the following 3 weeks.

The series kicks off for USA & Global Bookkeepers on Monday 21st January 2019   Pacific Time 5pm | Mountain Time 6pm | Central Time 7pm | Eastern Time 8pm |and then each Tuesday for the following 3 weeks.

What we’ll cover

FREE 4 Week Program for Bookkeepers (6)

We are proud to be part of the B1G1 giving impact! For every registration received for the Kickstart Series we will give one day of life-saving clean water to families in Ethiopia.

You can find out more about this project and our impact to date below.