Package Your Services - The Revolutionary Firm
439
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-439,single-format-standard,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_popup_menu_push_text_right,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive
 

Package Your Services

Package Your Services

Month of Marketing Webinar

 

The most powerful pricing strategy is to give a client options. In this Month of Marketing webinar Steve Major & Mel Power of The Revolutionary Firm will show you how to design premium packages to present to your client.

What you’ll Learn

  • How to craft packages
  • How to present them to prospects
  • The one thing you are probably giving away now that is the most valuable item to include in your packages

Hosts

Steve Major and Mel Power, The Revolutionary Firm

steve    melpower

Date & Time

Thursday 7th September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 11 am

Wednesday 6th September, PDT: 4pm | EDT: 7pm

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.

You only need to register once, add your details to register for every event with one click.

Revolutionary Firm Logo

No Comments

Post A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.