Prospect Map - your guide to finding new clients - The Revolutionary Firm
449
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-449,single-format-standard,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_popup_menu_push_text_right,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive
 

Prospect Map – your guide to finding new clients

Prospect Map – your guide to finding new clients

Month of Marketing Webinar

 

Unless you know where your prospects hang out, how will you get in front of them? In this Month of Marketing session, you’ll learn how to create a “prospect map”, your guide to finding more leads. This is the third session in the “90 Day Marketing Plan” stream.

What you’ll Learn

  • The places to find prospects both online and offline
  • How to quickly create a prospect map of where to find your best leads
  • How your unique selling point will drive your messaging

Free for all attendees

Free download of a marketing plan workbook

Host

Matt Wilkinson, Bizink

Matt Wilkinson

Date & Time

Tuesday 19th September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 11 am

Monday 18th September, PDT: 4pm | EDT: 7pm

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.

You only need to register for Month of Marketing once, add your details to register for every event with one click.

No Comments

Post A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.