How to upsell advisory services - The Revolutionary Firm
462
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-462,single-format-standard,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_popup_menu_push_text_right,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.0,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.5.5,vc_responsive
 

How to upsell advisory services

How to upsell advisory services

Month of Marketing Webinar

 

upsell

77% of Spotlight Reporting’s surveyed accounting partners target their existing client database to engage advisory services. By focussing on selling to existing clients, you not only reduce your cost-to-acquisition, but you can take advantage of any up-sell opportunities to grow additional fee revenue. This Month of Marketing webinar with Matt Wilkinson of Bizink and Danelle Whaanga ACA from Spotlight Reporting will give you the insight and know-how to successfully pick the low-hanging fruit.

What you’ll Learn

  • How to set clear strategic advisory goals for your firm, and clearly articulate this to your team
  • Identifying clients & key criteria for advisory services
  • Using a Service Opportunity Matrix to to develop a full armoury of advisory services and identifying suitable target clients
  • How to execute your strategy with your custom services for targeted clients

Free for all attendees

A checklist on “How to successfully upsell to clients”

Host

Danelle Whaanga, Spotlight Reporting

Danelle Whaanga

Date & Time

Tuesday 5th September, AEST: 9am | NZ: 11 am

Monday 4th September, PDT: 4pm | EDT: 7pm

If you can’t make it, register anyway and we’ll send you the slides and recording.

You only need to register for Month of Marketing once, add your details to register for every event with one click.

Month of Marketing

No Comments

Post A Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.